RAUM in Utrecht - Over RAUM

Team RAUM

Donica Buisman

directeur
donica@raumutrecht.nl

Rinke Vreeke

hoofd programma
rinke@raumutrecht.nl

Tom Loois

curator / programmamaker
tom@raumutrecht.nl

Dina Ziad

programmamaker
dina@raumutrecht.nl

Larissa Koers

hoofd projecten
larissa@raumutrecht.nl

Joost Ruijter

projectleider / producent
joost@raumutrecht.nl 

Mounhim Tahtahi

manager verhuur
mounhim@raumutrecht.nl

Iris Loos

hoofd marketing & communicatie
iris@raumutrecht.nl

Aimy Eyzenbach

medewerker marketing & communicatie
aimy@raumutrecht.nl

Quentin Davelaar

facilitair
quentin@raumutrecht.nl

facebook insta twitter youtube itunes spotify zaag oog search