RAUM in Utrecht - Over RAUM

Organisatie

Donica Buisman

directeur
donica@raumutrecht.nl

Michel Dewilde

curator
michel@raumutrecht.nl

Rinke Vreeke

programmamaker
rinke@raumutrecht.nl

Larissa Koers

producent
larissa@raumutrecht.nl

Mounhim Tahtahi

manager verhuur
mounhim@raumutrecht.nl

Iris Loos

hoofd marketing & communicatie
iris@raumutrecht.nl

Hanin Ballan

medewerker marketing & communicatie
hanin@raumutrecht.nl

Quentin Davelaar

facilitair manager
quentin@raumutrecht.nl

facebook insta twitter youtube itunes spotify zaag oog search