RAUM stickers - Maakplaats Utrecht

Organisatie

Donica Buisman

directeur
donica@raumutrecht.nl

Mattijn Boerkamp

producent
mattijn@raumutrecht.nl

Rinke Vreeke

artistiek programmamaker
rinke@raumutrecht.nl

Iris Vos

programmamaker community
iris@raumutrecht.nl

Lars Terhorst

hoofd marketing & communicatie
lars@raumutrecht.nl

Anna Schouten

medewerker marketing & communicatie
anna@raumutrecht.nl

facebook insta twitter youtube itunes spotify zaag oog